09.10.04
#848 - Everything sucks

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I haven't written in the longest of days. To be honest, I haven't been online... yes, I know, how shocking. Today was a depressing day... *sigh*

My schedule is still fucked up and everytime I think about the counselors at our school, I want to choke somebody. I don't know what they do all day, except sit there and do absolutely nothing. Are we not seniors? Do we not get top prioriety? I hate this fucking school.

I already give up on my word of the entry I did... no one is participating so, yeah... what a waste of time...

SAT classes aren't getting any better and that annoys me. I've already gotten calculus homework, which I'm not in any hurry to do. Oh yeah, by the way, the first day of school absolutely sucked... yep.

Apparantly AP physics did get cancelled, so now I'm trying to see if I can get people to sign up so that they'll start a class. Yes, I'm very driven about this.

To keep from feeling any more depressed than I already fucking feel, I'll end this here...

You know what sucks most of all? I haven't gone to the gym in... forever. I haven't played tennis in forever... and I really, really want to go swimming.

Sorry for being lazy, but yeah, good to know you're okay, Stace. *Hugs*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony