09.15.04
#850 - If you knew

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

If you knew how much I think about you...

If you knew how much I dream about you...

If you knew how much I miss you...

If you knew how much I image you with me...

If you knew how much I love you...

If you knew that I could never let you go...

If you knew that you'll always be the one...

How would you respond to that? The only way you could respond to that is the only answer I know I'll recieve. Do you understand why I could never tell you these things? Do you know how much more pain I would be if you knew all this about me? There is nothing you could say to make it all better, but these are all the things that I could say to make it so much worse. If you knew, we'd both go crazy... crazy with wanting, crazy with pain.

あいしてる, ジ-フさん.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony