09.18.04
#851 - Dad is thoughtless

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm supposed to be gone already... I should be at my SAT class... but my dad took the car... my mom took the other car... and I don't have keys to the van... but even if I did, I would never use that thing. I'd probably get in an accident... It's just like dad to leave without telling me. I have no idea where he went... I don't think he went anywhere really far though, otherwise mom would've told me... unless he decided on a spur of the moment to go somewhere. Needless to say, I'm pretty pissed and annoyed, but I'm not going to get worked up about it, because I just don't bother wasting that energy. I can't call either of them because the cell phone is at home. This happens to me all the time. Dad is so... thoughtless.

Word: Sycophant (n) - one who tries to gain favor by flattering others.
Who do you think is a sycophant in your life?
Do you know anyone that acts like Smithers as to Mr. Burns?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony