09.25.04
#853 - Too busy...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I think Eloquent has shut down or something... at least it's not updating... that's depressing because I wanted to join. I don't know if they're not accepting me or if they're not updating. Oh well.

This week has been hectic... like any other week. I haven't been online lately (in case you haven't noticed by my lack of updates). I haven't been able to read anyone's diary, so sorry about that. I'll try to if I get time... but otherwise I should have a break after October 9, when SATs are finally over... but then I have SAT IIs after that... so we'll see how it ends up.

I'm getting to know Andrew pretty well. Did I tell you that he's a freshman? I think I did, but I don't know. But yeah, that really bothers me. The mentality between a freshman and a senior is really different. I should know because I've just changed so much... I know that I still really like him... I mean, he's so cute... but I don't know that it would work between us. Why do I fall for the wrong guys, all the time?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony