10.03.04
#854 - Shut down

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My verbal scores just can't seem to get any better. It makes me so depressed. I'm so tired of studying, althought I didn't study as much as I should have. All I feel right now is despair. I don't even really want to think about it. I can't wait till I just finally take it next week and get it over with. I hope so much that it will be easy. I hope that I do well. Please pray for me.

I don't know what to say about Andrew. He's just like me when I was a freshman. Maybe that's why he's so much more attractive to me... but then again, there's some parts about it that are less appealing. He's brain capacity of maturity is pretty low... so much like when I was a freshman. 4 years really does make a big difference. He doesn't hold back... I mean, he's honest about things... but he's honest because he doesn't know any better, not because of the way I'm honest... It's different.

Everything else has been the same... Oh, but I caught a cold, and I had an upset stomach yesterday. I didn't feel very good at all. Not that I feel any better today. I'm so tired... I've just totally shut down... my whole body... it's overwhelmed, but I'm making it work harder. I don't know...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony