10.07.04
#855 - Andrew... lameness

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It has been too long since I was once a freshman that I do not know how that kind of mind works. I've been trying to get over liking Andrew, because I feel that the whole thing is ridiculous. I feel like I got slapped in the face yesterday when I was with this small group of people and he said out loud that Claudia was hot. In case you're wondering, this is my first time mentioning Claudia. She is also a freshman... I don't know her very well at all, but I don't mind her, simply because she's Eliut's brother and I've a fairly good relationship with him. He's a good guy is what I mean, so he's sister can't be that far off. I asked Andrew then why he doesn't get with her and he says that he has tried and that he's told her that he's liked her before or something like that but she didn't say anything or something, so that's why they are not together.

Another thing that bothered me was that he was talking to Garrett and he said that he thinks this girl likes him and he likes her back so she might ask her out [to the dance]... I'm not sure if he's just asking or if it's to the dance. I was depressed when I first heard about it in that second, because I wasn't expecting it, but now... I don't care I guess. He wasn't at school today and for that I am glad. I'm trying hard to be angry with him so I won't like him anymore, but it's not working. Why can't I flip a switch and not like him anymore? It's happened before... just not really on purpose. This is lame.

SAT is this Saturday... I can't wait for it to be over. Sorry to cut off like this, but I gotta go... my dad is yelling and yeah... I have much more to talk about after all this is done and over with. Please pray for me... for my SAT score... Thank you.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony