10.11.04
#856 - SATs... Eric again? Eh...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, well... how long has it been since my last entry? It feels like forever. I guess I should rephrase it and ask, "how long has it been since the last time I wrote something meaningful?" ... "Over a month ago." Anytime I update lately, it has been exactly that - they're all just updates... I haven't really read anyone's diaries, which is a shame, because I like reading other's thoughts and be aware, but I just don't have the time.

The SATs were okay, I guess. I don't think I did all that well, but well... I guess I'll know what I got when I get my score. I hope that it's good enough so that I don't have to take it again... I really don't want to. Please continue to pray for me. Now, I must study for SAT IIs... so my break doesn't really start until after Nov. 6... that is if I do well on the SAT I, because if I didn't I might have to suffer another month to take it again in December.

I thought I would be able to relax a little, but as soon as I got home, my mom started getting on my case, asking why I was relaxing when I'm not supposed to. I was sent to the library to check out some SAT II books... and I got sidetracked, I guess, so now I'm on the computer.

I haven't seen Andrew in 5 days. He's been absent for that long. I don't know how I'm going to feel seeing him again... but I'm really glad he's been absent lately; it's easier for me to get over him. Like I said before, he's so much of a freshman... and that makes him very immature... I like and hate that about him.

Saturday, I went to Susan's birthday thing. It was a lot of fun... the most I've had in a long time, that's for sure. I played DDR, SSBM, and Soul Calibur 2. It was really a lot of fun. Afterwards when most of the people were gone, we watched South Park. It was my first time ever watching it because I don't have cable. It's pretty funny, but it was also very graphic because there were some really sick parts in the couple of episodes I saw...

While watching TV shows, I sat next to Eric and then during the commericals, we suddenly got off topic about doing "it"... Eric says that for awhile he wanted to do it, to see what it was like or something... I asked him who he would do it with and he says he doesn't know. He's trying not to think about stuff like that, be perverted and etc. Somehow I felt very protective of Eric. I'm beginning to wonder if I have feelings for Eric again. I'm just so attracted to Eric's personality. He's just so great. I love his personality, and he really doesn't look bad at all... but the trouble is that Eric and I friends. Perhaps I'm laying my feelings for Andrew on Eric... I do that sometimes... I'm so split though... gah.

My design site got shut down because my host's server broke down or something. I need to find a new host and that's why my site is dead. If anyone finds anything, feel free to tell me so.

I better go now, before my mom suspects that I've used the computer.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony