11.16.04
#862 - After this month is over

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've finally done it. I talked to Nancy online. It was a very short conversation but I broke the ice and I hope that now things won't be as bad. I think that I really need to stop looking at things so analytically. I should trust my gut instinct and just go for it. I need to stop second guessing myself. I think that when I second guess myself, things turn out badly, so I'm going to stop looking into things so much... when I do that, things start to change, and they shouldn't.

Eric and I are still close as ever, I haven't gotten an answer out of him about us, but I'll work on it, I guess. I am so thankful to have Eric as a friend though. He understands me so well. I think I've become dependent on him a lot. I guess I should stop, but it's hard. I enjoy Eric's company so much.

I've been feeling pretty good since yesterday, but I'm really dreading the coming home of my mom... once it happens, I will be dead depressed for about 2 weeks, but after that things will be okay. I just need to get through these two weeks.

I'm also okay with the fact that I'm going to be 18. No matter what age I am, I'm still going to be Anna and I'll still act like the way I am, and that's all that really matters I guess. In short, life is good... but it won't be when my mom comes home Thursday... but after this month is over... I can't wait.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony