11.22.04
#863 - Last Wednesday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't written in awhile. I hope that everyone is doing well. I myself am pretty happy with the way thing are lately... except that my mom is getting on my nerves. She has only been home for 4 days and I'm already sick and tired of her. She's yelled at me already (surprise, surprise) and I just can't stand it.

Today, when I went home, I found out that my mom got into a fender bender. She kept sighing every 10 seconds and thinking and worrying about it, it really bugged me and I couldn't stand being in that house, because she was in a bad mood and kept picking on everything I did "wrong". I was really glad to get out of the house because right now I am at the library. When I left the house, I don't think I was ever so glad to leave before. She was fucking pissing me off so much.

I haven't been working on my SATs very hard and after a talk with Eric I have decided that I should try, because I already have the last 2 months... 3 months at the end of November. I might as just go for it and do as well as I can, no regrets looking back. Speaking of which, I got my SAT II scores back, I got 540 Verbal (crap), 640 math IIC and 720 math IC. I'm okay with my grades I guess.

Last Wednesday, the day before my mom came home, Eric came over after school and he told me that he did like me after all... in fact he liked me when I told him how I felt about him two Mondays ago, he just didn't tell me then. Eric and I aren't together but it's obvious that both of us has feelings for each other and I'm sure that they're not going to go away anytime soon. We kissed twice last Wednesday... everytime I think about it, I can only think about how crazy that is, that I kissed Eric... no way! I'm just in awe I guess. Eric and I have been talking online almost everyday from the time we come home until we sleep. We don't talk at school very often though, but I do see him. I give him food sometimes, or a hug... and today he playfully bumped into me. I don't think I've ever seen him do that with anyone. :) That makes me happy. Eric makes me happy. I've only seriously been bothered by the fact that Eric and I aren't together once... I don't know why it doesn't bother me... because it bothered me a lot before when it happened with Chris... I guess the thing is, with Eric there's more at stake... losing Eric as a friend is something I can't handle.

Well anyway, I better go now... I might update again later if I remember to or something. I don't know... bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony