11.23.04
#864 - Me and him

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Mom gave me some more lectures today... I'm so sick and tired of them. She asked me why I hadn't applied to my UCs earlier. I'm just so sick of these lectures... anyway, I don't care because I'm almost done with all my essays, I just need to edit my 1st and 3rd one. I'm a little scared that I'm not going to get into a school though... I need to get into a UC. I hope that it all works out for me.

Besides that, I think Eric's really starting to get attached to me. I don't think it's ever happened before where the guy liked me more than I liked him... That's kinda weird to me. Maybe it's because he's shy, but I love that he's so honest with me.

Him: you know what I noticed
Me: ?
Him: I always try to come up with an excuse to hug you when I see you
Him: lol
Me: lol
Me: hmm... when I want to hug you I just do it...
Him: man...
Him: lol
Him: like.. hm..
Him: "it's a wednesday!!
Him: let's hug"
Him: lol
Me: LOL

Him: man.. I don't think I can wait 2 weeks..
Him: lol
Me: to hang out?
Him: yeah
Him: I'm having withdrawals
Him: and how I always want to touch you
Him: man..
Me: well technically it's 11 days
Me: withdrawals?
Me: what do you mean by withdrawals?
Him: that if I don't touch you for two weeks I'm going to go crazy and start holding my pillow or something thinking it's you


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony