12.05.04
#869 - So happy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hello all!

So... no more SATs... I'm so happy! That's not the only reason I'm happy though, but that gets me happy nonetheless.

I went out last night to this sushi place called Kabachi, the sushi was good but the tempura sauce sucked. Then went to the play; it wasn't as good as I thought it would be... I mean, that acting was good and all that, like what I expected, but I didn't like the plot... it felt really dragged. I felt like they turned a play that was supposed to be short into a long one. At one point, one of the character's ramblings reminded me of my mom's lectures... But props to her for remembering those lines... jeez... what a waste of 7 bucks. Oh well.

I can't believe it though... Eric and I finally got to hang out... yep. It was great. I didn't come home till 12:30am (the play ended at 9:30pm).

Life is really good... yep.

I'm especially happy that it's December. I love December. Christmas and all that. God, life is so amazing. Somtimes it feels like things couldn't get worse and then amazingly, something incredibly good comes along your way. I know it's cliche, but I feel like a kid in a candy store... except it's filled with only my favorite candies... and it's all free... and I can't gain weight no matter how much I eat... hahaha... except I'm happier than that.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony