12.10.04
#873 - Play flute

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I can't believe how late it is. I haven't gotten much sleep this week, but I guess I don't really care. I have two tests tomorrow, but as always I never study. I hope it will turn out okay.

My shoulders hurt like a bitch. My back as well but I don't think about it much because the pain in my shoulders are so much worse.

My brother's first band concert was yesterday. It's beginning band so they sound like crap. They couldn't play scales in tune... and it wasn't just a little out of tune, it was a lot. I could see the sound waves attacking each other. Still, I really liked it despite how crappy they sounded. It was cute, I guess.

My mom said that I could try playing flute if I wanted... and playing the flute has always been kind of an on and off passion. I've always liked it though... I wish that I could go back and changed it so I started playing flute in 6th grade, but it's too late to change that... but I guess I could always start now.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony