12.11.04
#874 - Dizzy, dizzy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, I'm so dizzy right now. Driving back home at 12am, I was a little scared of getting into an accident or something, but I didn't... but that wasn't the reason why I was dizzy...

God, I am so amazed by Eric. We made out for 2 hours straight... well, I guess there were little breaks in between, but besides that it was really 2 hours... yep. I feel really disoriented right now. Holding him makes me close my eyes and want to fall asleep.

I was supposed to be home at 10pm, but that didn't happen obviously cause I got home minutes ago.

Hmm... near the end, everywhere he touched me I was so sensitive and I would squirm... but squirming only turned me on more. God, I don't know what it is with Eric, but I never felt this way before with Chris. That really makes me wonder what Chris really meant to me after all. It's just different with Eric... but I'm a little scared that I might lose my self control. I'm not worried about it because Eric says that he'll ask me to make sure it's what I want before it happens. Hmm... I'm going to have a hickey tomorrow.

I'm sorry if this entry was too graphic. I've just never felt so happy before. It's never been like this. I wish that I could explain it better.

Well, I'm really tired now so I'm going to bed.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony