12.12.04
#876 - Thinking and getting myself worried

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I keep thinking and thinking, except this kind of thinking isn't detrimental to me. This kind of thinking is just simply observations. The kind of thinking that gets me in trouble is analyzing and wanting. I can't quite say that I've been depressed all day, but it feels kind of like it. I have mostly been thinking of Eric all day because I didn't really get to talk to him.

I'm really worried about myself. I think my feelings are spiraling out of control and I'm moving way too fast. I feel that maybe I'm falling in love with him, but I know it's way too fast for that. I'm not ready for that quite yet. I'm worried about myself and the path that I am walking down. All I really want to do is hang out with him. I want to see him and be with him. I'm worried that maybe I'm falling for him way too hard and way too fast.

Before, I could think sensibliy because I could see some opposition, but now everything is just screaming happy and everytime I'm around him, I'm just so darn happy. I'm not scared to tell him how I feel about anything. Even when we disagree, I don't mind. We never argue about anything. Maybe... things are too good between us, but I wonder if that's because I'm just so blinded right now.

I think a lot about the future too. I wonder what things would be like when we graduate. If we were still together then, what would things be like? What kind of relationship would we have then? Would things change? Would we go back to being friends or would we actually be together?

I'm also really worried about this Christmas break thing. I think that I'm going to really spend so much time with him during the break that afterwards, when school starts again and I don't get to see him as much, I think I'm going to go into withdrawal. I don't know how well I'm going to be able to handle that. I'm really worried about myself. I can't control my feelings and I don't want anything bad to end up happening.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony