12.16.04
#879 - Eric got a job

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Fuck man...

Eric got a job. I can't believe it. He's been trying to get one for... a very long time, since April, but he just wasn't trying that hard I guess. He's friend, Peter who works at this pizza store at the mall got him an interview and he actually got hired. He actually did it. Yeah, even I'm having a little hard time believeing it because he's been trying for so long... haha.

I guess I'm not surprised though. The only thing is that because he has a job, that means less hang out time, less time to talk... less everything and that makes me depressed. He's working Friday (3-10:30pm) and probably the weekend too, but he's not sure yet. Damn, that really sucks though.

I think that I should get a job too. I mean, I have been talking on and off about it, but with Eric working now I'm just gonna get bored out of my head doing nothing at home, I might as well work... get some cash. I don't know... just for now, I'm not gonna think about it and I'll spend as much time with him as I can...

It will be okay. I'll figure something out.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony