12.16.04
#880 - Best thing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went to the palm's today with Eric because tomorrow he works and I won't really get to see him.

I'm wondering if I'm really falling in love. I had a dream last night that I ran away because I was scared of my feelings, when I came to my senses and came back, Eric was lying by the corner and he looked so... out of it. He asked me why I left him and I just told him that I loved him and that I was scared.

Since I have some private college applications I need to do, I've been wondering a lot about what would happen if I made it into one of these schools. What if I make Northwestern? Could I leave Eric? Could I turn down Northwestern? I know for sure if I do go to Northwestern, it would be the end of Eric and I because long distance relationships are just too hard. I tried it once and... it brought so much heartache.

But tonight, I won't think about this... Tonight, I'm going to be happy... in bliss. I'm so relaxed and I'm ready to sleep. God, I love the way things are between us. I refuse to let anything come between us. This is the best thing that's happened to me in a long time.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony