12.17.04
#881 - Winter break is here

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hmm... I'm so glad that winter break is finally here. I've been waiting for this the whole week and it's finally here. This week felt like a really long time though. Anyway, I'm really glad... really happy... Finally! Ah.

Today, I saw Anthony, the guy that used to be in drumline before he moved to Bakersfield. I just happened to see him while I was walking out of school. It was really good to see him again. I wanted to talk to him some more, but I had to go and drop Eric off at work. But this guy... Anthony... man, I miss this guy. I used to complain about him, but I really missed him for awhile after he left. He was good to me. He did mean stuff but he was a good guy. He always made me laugh when I was crying. He did these dumb stuff and sang "don't worry, be happy"... Awesome.

I can't wait... Sunday, my housesitting begins. I still don't know if I'm going to be able to stay by myself or what though... but I asked some of my friends if they wanted to sleep over and some of them said okay, so maybe my mom would be okay with that then? I hope so. I hope that's enough.

I have 3 projects I need to do this winter break, but I don't really care. I'm okay with it. All I really want to do is just hang out with my friends and have fun... and that's it. That's all I want to do... man... it's gonna be great.

I hope everyone is as happy as I am... and if not, I hope they find their happeiness soon. Bye now.



sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony