12.25.04
#885 - He loves me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't written in a few days... I did write an entry yesterday, I think, but it got deleted and I was too lazy to rewrite it. I finally did talk to Eric and things are really going well between us.

Yesterday, I went to Gautam's house and a bunch of my friends and I watched Elf and I, robot. After that we watched some episodes of Family Guy.

I hung around with Eric some more after that and finally I sent him home about an hour ago, only because I had to go home.

He told me last night/this morning (around 4/5 am) that he loved me. I was so surprised that I wasn't sure I had heard right. I was really sleepy and tired... and kind of out of it... and we were just holding each other... quiet and he just said it. "I love you". I felt my heart melt and do flips or something, whatever it is that happens. And then I just wanted to kiss him forever, but I was too tired to do that so instead I said "I love you too".

But I am kind of doubting whether I really do or not... I don't know why that is. I mean, that's odd because I feel so comfortable with Eric... I'm not shy or embarrased... I'm me and I've never been that way before. How could this not be love? Am I just overanalyzing everything again? I kinda wished something would happen so that I would know for sure if I really loved him. Is it wrong to tell him I love him when I'm not sure? I swear though... that when I was alone with him in the past few times holding each other, I've wanted to say it... because it felt right... it was the right moment... but I never said it because I thought it was way too fast. It's only been about a month and a half.

Even though I'm not with him right now, I swear, I feel like he is because my skin is still tingling from his touches and it feels like he's holding me right now. I swear that I can still taste him in my mouth. Is that normal? I don't even know anymore. I don't know anything. These things I'm experiencing with Eric are all so new to me. It's not that I don't like it, but it gets me kinda scared. We're moving so fast.

Mom gave me a small lecture because I came home so late. I'm so surprised by how accurate she is sometimes. She asked me if I was hanging out with a boy last night. Of course I said no, but how does she know to ask these questions right when they happen? She mentioned a little about getting pregnant and that if I were to, my future would be gone because she won't let me go to college. If I were to get pregnant though... I know I would get an abortion, but I really don't want to be put in that position so I'm going to give it my all to avoid that situation.

Anyway, enough of this crap... Merry Christmas.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony