01.02.05
#890 - Less than happy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Despite the way that the template looks like it was made in a flash... it didn't. This template took way too long... The whole yesterday to be exact, and that really pissed me off.

Today, I'm mad at Eric because I haven't spoken to him yesterday. I know, I'm such a bitch. Whatever. If I don't think about Eric, I don't get angry at him, if I do, I get angry. I don't know what my problem is anyway because even if I were to talk to him right now, he'd probably say something that would get me less than happy... that's what always happens when I talk to him. I don't know why but half the time we talk he says something that annoys me. I think it's because we've been talking to each other way too much. I don't think that I'm ever gonna fall in love with Eric at this rate, which is just as well. When, I fall in love, I fall hard, deeply, and blindly and wind up getting hurt. So I guess this is a positive thing.

Anyway, don't worry, as soon as I talk to him tonight, it'll be okay. And if I don't talk to him today, which I doubt, I'll see him at school tomorrow. Not that we ever talk at school so I don't know how that's supposed to reassure me. Whatever. I know I love him. I'm just not feeling it right now. God, I don't want to go back to school at all. I'm going to hate tomorrow. Absolutely.

Anyway, I have some homework to finish up, so I'll talk to you babes later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony