01.09.05
#897 - No DDR this weekend

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I have decided after all that I'm going to start an account at fictionpress.com here, but I can't add anything because I have to wait 3 days before posting. I don't know why, but it's a requirement. I read some of the rules they got and well, some of them are really strict.

Yesterday was a depressing day because remember I said I was gonna go to Sun Valley to play DDR and stuff, it didn't happen because my parents weren't home when I got up yesterday morning. So much for that... To top it off, they yelled at me when they got home at around 3pm. It's all so much bullshit.

Whatever.

Today, I didn't do much either. I still need to do some homework. I woke up fairly early today so it seems like this day has been really long. I love that about a day. For sure.

Alright, I don't have much else to say so I'll end it here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony