01.12.05
#900 - I can't relate to my sex

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I swear that I think at one point I had something interesting to say... even something worth saying. I wonder how I used to be able to update everyday and not have boring daily updates. It's making me curious, because frankly, nothing new has happened and I don't feel like writing about the nothing that happened today... Did that paragraph make any sense? Oh well.

I don't feel like basking in my love for Eric because that's not my style. I'm just not a girly girl like that. Maybe that's a sad thing, but I can't help who I am so let's just leave it at that.

Oh... speaking of which. I realized that I can't relate to girls. I'm just not normal. I'm one of those girls that's labeled "one of the guys" because I totally don't act like a girl. I can't relate to most of them either. What is up with girls when they're in their little groups... look at some guy and start giggling? Am I the only one that finds that weird? I mean, seriously, what the fuck are we thinking?

And all the other things we do... such as asking your friend to talk to a guy for you. Asking him if he likes you or will go to a dance with you. What the hell is that? That totally pisses me off. I don't know why, but it does. It's just so girly! I just can't relate with my sex. I swear that my mentality is to that of a guy's. Maybe that's my advantage then. I can never seem to be that great friends with girls anymore anyway. Most of my friends are guys. Coincidence? I think not. For sure it's because I can't stand girls. Well, most of them and most of the time. Still, I can't help but try to be like one of them sometimes, I mean, isn't that my right being a girl? Trying to relate to them? I never will though. I will never fully understand girls.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony