01.16.05
#903 - So tired today

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Bah. So tired.

I just came back from Rick's house. I didn't get to play DDR today though which really sucked, but oh well. It was fun hanging out anyway. Maybe next time I can play DDR.

Besides hanging out at Rick's, my mom finally made me go out and fill out some job applications. Bah, if it weren't for her, I'd been too lazy to ever get my ass off my chair and go apply. So that's one good thing about my mom and her pushiness I guess.

On the drive home from Rick's, I felt like I was gonna fall asleep a few times, which wasn't good. I need to get some more sleep. It seems I've been going out a lot lately.

Today I surprised Eric and called him at 1:30 (to make sure he was awake) just to tell him that I missed him and that I loved him.

Eric: Man, that made me smile a lot
Eric: Ah...
Eric: What made you do that?
Me: I don't know
Me: I was thinking about you and I thought that it would be nice
Eric: Ah
Eric: Man
Eric: That was really nice
Me: I'm glad :-)
Eric: Man, I'm smiling again

See? I'm totally learning to be a better girlfriend. I'm gonna try so hard.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony