01.17.05
#904 - Physical couple?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man... what a great day.

I went to the movies, one of those theater that show old ones, and saw The Forgotten with Eric. It only cost $5 for both of us (my hamburger cost $5, jeez). It wasn't that good, because there wasn't much explanation, but the plot sounded alright. It needed more development though.

I was thinking today if maybe what Eric and I have is purely a physical thing. I think that it's not possible to only have a physical thing if there's love involved, but maybe I'm wrong? Sometimes it feels like all we ever do is make out and all that other stuff. The truth is though that if I could even be in his arms, with him holding me, I could be so content. I could fall asleep so easily in that position. But sometimes when we start making out, I get turned on and I want a little more. That's not unnormal, is it? I totally don't think so. And then I think about conversations we have sometimes like we did when we went to Red Robbins. From that conversation, no way could anyone ever guess that we're such a physical couple.

I just don't know anymore. I guess if we're mostly a physical thing, so be it. At least I'm happy.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony