01.20.05
#907 - Perfect for me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today Charita made some joke, comparing me to Clare. I hate Clare so much that I am not even willing to accept a joke of comparing me to her. It just pisses me off so now I'm mad at Charita. I'll forgive her once she apologizes but she hasn't yet.

On the drive home, Eric was sad to see me so angry and he held my hand. He asked me why I was angry, but I knew this was a petty thing and he didn't need to be concerned so I said "nothing". I liked that he accepted that and wasn't so pushy. I don't like people that try to push things like that out of me. I'm glad he noticed I was angry as well. I appreciate people asking me what's up, showing that they care about how I feel, but if I don't want to answer, they should respect that.

I hope he'll always be like that. I should tell him this. I need to thank him. I think that's amazing because not many people know what I want when I'm upset, but Eric seems to know and I've never even said anything. Everyday, I find that Eric is more and more perfect for me.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony