01.21.05
#908 - Bored on a Friday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I think this is the first Friday in about a month or two that I haven't gone out and I don't like it at all. I just hate being home when I know that I could be out right now. I'm trying to find someone to go do something with, but nobody's interested, I guess. I really wished that Rick lived near me so I could go over to his house right now and play DDR or something, I don't know, but I don't have many friends that are into the game as I am, which really sucks. Pish.

Charita still hasn't apologized and I've still not spoken to her. I'm not exactly sure if she knows I'm mad at her. I just wished that she would apologize because I'm tired of being mad at her. I guess I'll talk to her if I see her online this weekend... if not, Monday.

Did I tell you about Mick? I don't think I did. He's one of Court's friends. Mick is really cool and we tend to agree on a lot of ideas and such. I could see myself getting along with him really well. I wish that he lived around me because I like hanging out with him.

Nothing new to report on Eric. Things are going great and I love him.

G'day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony