07.27.02
#91 - Quiz 10

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride


How dumb are you?

My insulting name is Fannyears Momfucker!
What's yours?

My Mormon name is Adonna DeFonda Virtue!
What's yours?
that's not a bad name...


Take the Affliction Test Today!


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.
how did i get that?


find your element at mutedfaith.com.<�>

I am truly passionate. Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

I am Rumpelstiltskin!Find your fairy tale character at kelly.moranweb.com.

What is YOUR Highschool label?
I am A Floater .
Floaters, the free birds of the shit family. Floaters drift through life without a care in the world, taking everything with a grain of salt, and smiling the whole way though. But friend of floaters are far and few in between. Because of there lofty views and social behavior, floaters tend to seem like they just don't give a damn about anything, the reason being, because they usually don't.
What Kinda Shit Are You?
I Will Die of Natural Causes.
Your choice of life style has enabled you to live a nice long life.. To eventually die of a stroke, or was it a heart attack.. Either way you out lived just about anyone that gave a shit about you anyway.. Congrats
Find out how you will die, Take the Death Quiz now!
I'm corn! One of the best loved of vegetables, I'm loved by all I meet! (or so I like to think). I'm outgoing, popular, and loved by the general populace. I can sometimes be really rude to those who oppose me, and I hate being proved wrong. Afterall, I'm always right!

Take the Vegetable Quiz by Krysten!

Whole Brain Dominant
leaning to the right

You like flexible structure. You use your deep insight and logic to solve problems. You enjoy experiencing many new things. You have at least one area of expertice that allows you to demonstrate your creativity.

test yourself at geekykid.net


Which tarot card are you?

hahahahaha!!!!!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony