01.26.05
#914 - Bad cold

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've developed a cold two nights ago. I completely denied it because I hardly get colds and then I had a sore throat all day yesterday. I didn't mind though because I was in a depressed state. I guess I should explain yesterday, but like I said, it's such a long story. What matters is that after hanging out with Eric, I felt better.

Anyway, my sore throat was gone this morning, but instead my voice sounds like crap. People noticed that I had a cold right away, but I didn't feel like crap or anything... not like yesterday. Of course, yesterday, I was feeling so emotionally unwell that I didn't care about my sore throat. I think this is the worst cold I've ever gotten. My voice has never sounded so croaky before. I also cough a lot and that bothers me.

Tomorrow I got two presentations, so I hope I get my voice back. If not, everyone will have to suffer, oh well.

I don't have anything else to say, so I'll end this here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony