01.27.05
#915 - Lost my voice

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Bah. I'm disappointed in myself. I forgot when, but one night, I looked through Eric's email again. I just had to know if the email from Asil was still there. I decided that if it was there, I wouldn't get upset, but I doubt that I could've lived that down. Lucky for me it was deleted. His whole inbox was deleted. There was only two email last time anyway. I've decided that that's it. I really don't want to look at it and go through all that again.

I hung out with Eric again, the 2nd time this week. We played video games in his garage. I had fun. It was different from our usual making out, which made me feel good that at least we could keep our hands off each other if we could. You know that for some time, I've been feeling like a lot of the stuff we do is all physical.

*Sigh* I can't help it though. Just one kiss from him and I get turned on like crazy, but I'm okay if he's not too close to me. Man, I'm done for... for sure.

We're gonna hang out again tomorrow. I haven't figure out what we're gonna do, but that doesn't surprise me. When I'm with Eric though, I just feel so good inside. I want to be with him always. I think I've been spending way too much time with him though. Tomorrow will be the third time this week.

I'm still sick... well, it doesn't feel bad at all except I've totally lost my voice this morning. It got a little better as the day proceeded. I think I keep straining it though because I have a hard time shutting up. You know how I am, I'm really loud.

I cough a whole lot, which really bothers me. I hate coughing. I think I would rather have a stuffed nose.

I didn't have to do my presentation in Japanese class because I lost my voice, but I did my English one. My voice got better then, but right after I was done, it went back to sounding bad. It's weird. I don't know. I hope my voice will be all better tomorrow because it really bugs. I mean, my throat doesn't hurt, but it's hard not talking.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony