01.28.05
#916 - Worst cold ever

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My voice is a lot better. I can speak fairly decently now, it's just I sound like I'm sick... because I am. When I lost my voice though, I didn't really feel like I had a cold, but now that my voice is pretty much back, my cold's back again I guess... or it was always there and I feel more of the effects now. It bothers me a lot because I hate coughing. I didn't get any good sleep yesterday. I think this is the worst cold I've ever had. I had to step outside twice during class today because my coughing got so bad. I'm constantly drinking water which pisses me off because I have to keep going to the bathroom. I hope I'm okay by the end of this weekend. I'm sick of feeling like shit.

Tomorrow I think I'm going to the library to help tutor some people in pre-calc. I'm not exactly sure yet. I've also decided that I want to help people out in calculus AB. This will help me to be better prepared come May and I have to take my calculus test.

I don't eat much anymore. I'm never really hungry, but I'm not sure if this has anything to do with the cold. I've just really lost my appetite for food, I guess. Now, every time I eat, the meals are always rushed, except for lunch. I take forever at lunch because I'm generally eating and doing something else, but I never eat much at lunch. I eat about half of the food that my mom gives me and I give the rest to other people or Eric.

I wish I had more to say, but I don't. Life has been kind of dull as of late... but it doesn't really feel like that because of my cold.

It's taking me forever to get better and I've begun to suspect that I have HIV... I know, I'm crazy, but it's just that I feel like I have a really weak immune system now... I have a strong one, damnit, I just don't know what happened. It's not like I had sex so I wouldn't know where the hell I would've contracted HIV. I know I'm just being paranoid... blah.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony