01.29.05
#917 - So much for helping

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I guess my cold's getting better but not really. I still feel like crap really. I keep coughing and it hurts my stomach or whatever muscle is there when I try to restrain from coughing. *Sigh* I wish I would get over this cold already... it's pissing me off... a lot.

I came back from that tutoring thing. I was helping Randy with calculus for the first hour and half and after that I had a headache. I didn't really help at the pre-calc thing and Eric explained most of it. I could tell though that near the end he was getting really tired. Some of the girls wouldn't shut up though and that bothered the rest of us. I could tell that that totally pissed off Eric too. He was trying hard not to yell at them or something.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony