01.30.05
#918 - Pregnant???

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I got a new template. I didn't like my old one because whenever I wrote short entries, the template would drag on really long anyway. This new template features lyrics from the song "Disappear" by Hoobastank. I love this song.

My cold has gotten a lot better. My dad finally bought some of that liquid medicine, so now I'm a lot better. I haven't been coughing as much so that's always good. I think I will be fine by tomorrow.

Next week will be finals. I can't believe it, but a semister is already over. Only one more... and then I'm graduating. I can't believe how fast time is passing. It's so crazy. I'm not exactly scared of the future right now, but I'm unsure about what's going to happen. I guess I'm still just taking it one day at at time. That's the only way I know how to be now.

I think I might be pregnant, though the chances are really slim. I didn't have sex, but you don't have to have sex to get pregnant. I'm not experiencing any signs (i.e. tender breasts, extreme fatigue, morning sickness, weird food cravings) of pregnancy though, so that's always good. I hope my period comes soon. I'll feel better when it does. I wish I made note to keep track of when my period comes. I guess I never bothered because for some reason, the day before it came, I would just kinda know... but now that I'm worrying, I don't think I'll know this time. I should've kept track. I'm pretty sure I have a steady day because I've been having my period for about 6 years. I don't want to go out and buy a pregnancy test because even if it says I'm not, I probably won't believe it till my period comes anyway, and then it'll be a waste of money... and if I am pregnant... then fuck. I don't even want to say what's gonna happen.

Anyway, I'm sure I'm just crazy... I wish my period would come already though.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony