01.30.05
#919 - Relieved but I miss him terribly

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Alright. I knew I was being paranoid. About an hour ago, I took a shower and I realized that my period has begun. Thank God. I didn't realize it because I've been taking so much medicine that I don't feel any cramps. That's one good thing about being sick I guess, but my coughing still sucks ass... some moments ago, everytime I breathe in, I felt like I had to cough. It was really annoying.

I think I've made Eric depressed, which makes me feel bad. I only partly care because a part of me feels too much like shit to care about anyone else right now. I'll have to make it up to him tomorrow I guess. I guess I've been more than a little moody these past few days. I don't know if it's because of my cold or what. I just know that right now I wish he was here to hold me. I miss him so much. I thought about calling him, but I think it's too late. He said he was tired and he was gonna sleep.

Eric hardly ever sleeps though. Half the time he doesn't get decent sleep because he gets woken up and the other half, he just can't seem to fall sleep. I don't know how he does it, because I totally can't do that. I hope that if Eric isn't sleeping right now that he knows how much I love him... Man, I just miss him so much.

I know I hung out with him 3 times this week (4 if you count the study session Saturday), but I miss him so terribly. I don't think I've ever been so depressed because I missed someone. I don't like this feeling at all. I didn't realize how much I liked his arms around me. *Sigh* I wish I could fall asleep with him again... like that one Saturday morning...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony