01.31.05
#920 - Driving me insane

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Last night was horrible. I stayed up until about 1:30 to finish my civics homework. It didn't take too long to fall asleep, but I woke up at 2am coughing. Then I woke up again at 3 and again at 5. Then I was awoken at 7:23 and I was so tired and I didn't really feel like going to school, but I figured that I should because this week is finals week. That means tests, tests, and more tests. My worst day is Wednesday - calculus and English.

I posted a couple of new pictures, so feel free to go take a look. The last picture of Eric just makes me smile so much. I keep looking at it and I just get lost, smiling back at him, even though I know it's kind of wasted because it's not like he can see me, but I can't help it. Looking at him makes me smile.

Today was definitely a miserable day for me. Eric wasn't at school so I couldn't even hug him. *Sigh* I miss him so much. It's driving me insane actually. My cold is driving me insane as well though. I'm still not doing any better and I'm not sure how to fix that, but it's really pissing me off. I don't know what the hell is wrong with me. Why isn't my immune system kicking in? Work harder, damnit.

I'm gonna go watch a movie, Little Black Book, now so I'll end this entry here. I need to find a way to stop coughing. I swear that when I have my own house, I will have cough drops lying around the house so that if I'm ever in this position, I won't feel as miserable as I do now.

Only 5 more months till graduation. I know, it's crazy. Big things are gonna be happening, I just don't know if I will be ready for it. Oh well, I'll deal with it eventually. If Eric doesn't go online soon, I think I'm going to call him, because not knowing where he is right now is driving me insane...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony