02.01.05
#921 - How do you have fun?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ah February... Sweet February you have finally arrived.

I don't know why but I've just never liked January. I've always loved February because this means that my birthday is coming up, but for once, I really wished that it wasn't coming, but the reason I like February this year is just because another month has finally come.

I still can't seem to stop coughing and I'm so sick of that (no pun intended). My voice sounds so much better, it's really back to normal, besides sounding like I have a cold, but even so, it sounds almost normal. I know I've said it many times now, but I really wish that the coughing would stop. :(

Little Black Book was surprisingly a good movie. I'm glad that I decided to rent it. Today was better in the sense that I didn't miss Eric as much. I've been reminiscing a lot about these past few months that I've been with him and everything that I think about just brings a smile to my face. I think about that Christmas morning when he first said I love you to me and I just feel so... warm and complete.

Because I've spent so much time with Eric, we never know what to do anymore. What do people do when they hang out? After awhile, there's no more movies to watch and we can never hang out at each other's house because he's mom doesn't like me and my mom doesn't like him (that really sucks by the way). We can't go bowling because we don't have that much money. We can hardly afford to get food half the time. I don't really care that we're both really poor, but you know, you can't survive in this world without money.

So question, what do you do for fun? ... Because I'm totally running out of ideas as to what to do for fun.

My mom started working today so now I hardly ever see her. This is a good thing for me though because now she can't nag at me. Well, I'll end this here and go watch American Idol. Later babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony