02.03.05
#922 - Depressing day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

*Sigh* What a really depressing day.

I didn't feel like writing yesterday I guess because I thought that there wasn't really anything to say. Overall, yesterday was one of the happiest days of my life. Today on the other hand could not have gone more wrong.

I came home around 9pm yesterday which made me feel good because I said to myself that I would be home before 10. Oh yeah, I forgot if I told you but I hung out with Eric. We went to Chucke E. Cheese and went into the tunnel/tube things. It hurt our knees really bad and we stayed in there to rest by the air ventilator. After that we went to see an old movie (because we're poor), Christmas with the Kranks. It wasn't half bad actually. It had some pretty funny moments.

Then we went to eat and after that stayed in the car just to talk among some other things. We had spent so much time with each other by then that we were feeling pretty decent about leaving each other. I mean, it wasn't as hard as last time. I am missing him right now, but it's not that bad... not like before, like last time.

Anyway, today was horrible... I guess it could've all been avoided too if I did two things differently. My mom woke me up a little earlier than usual, because I'm always waking up late. I'm always going to school late. I'm always in the door a few seconds after the bell has rung. I try to be on time, but getting up in the morning is just so damn hard. I try, but I fail... Anyway, when she woke me up a little earlier this morning, I accidently fell back to sleep and about 10 minutes later, my mom came into my room, saw that I was still sleeping and started yelling and going balistically at me. She was really pissed off, more than usual... I think she wanted to hurt someone; she's usually not that mad.

Anyway, I just wanted to get outta that house as fast as I could and suprisingly, I got done everything that I needed. I didn't forget to take my medicine, any of my books... nothing. I was proud of myself and thought that I probably remember things better under pressure. The only thing was because I left in a hurry, she hadn't had time to add the oranges into my lunch that she normally did. I didn't really care about this. It didn't matter to me at all.

But I guess it mattered to her...

When I came back from band practice just now... which is an annoyance by the way because band practice was really long and I was really tired. I just wanted to sleep or something... I don't know. Anyway, I called my mom and it turns out that she went to my school because she thought I had forgotten to take my medication and she also wanted to send me the fruits as well. The people at the office told her that they weren't allowed to give medicine to students or something like that, but she said "well, she could at least have the fruits" and then the lady at the office said that since we get out early I don't need my lunch. So now she knows that I get out of school early and now she doesn't believe me. She thinks I lie to her. Man, I'm so glad she didn't find out about this yesterday because then I would be in a much worse position because I would've been home at 8 and she'd want to know where I was and stuff...

Anyway, she also found out that there's no school tomorrow, the most depressing thing because I was gonna pretend to go to school so then I could go to Eric's. He said that we could probably sleep in the garage because his mom wouldn't go in there, but I guess we can't do that now. I love it when he just holds me so that's why I was looking forward to that so much... now that's not going to happen so I'm really depressed. My mom did say however that I should go to Knott's tomorrow (early morning), to their employement office, so that I could submit my application or whatever. I think though that instead of doing that, I think I'll just pretend to go and then I'll hang out with Eric. I'll leave at like 8 or 9 or something... I don't know. Maybe that's too early because then she might suspect something... I don't know. Fuck, I just know I'm fucking depressed.

The other reason today was a bad day was because of the fact that I had to buy my AP test. It's so fucking stupid that I don't even want to talk about it... but I'll just say that I was supposed to show the counselors my parent's income paper thing or whatever and then I did, but it was in this pack, although they only needed two of papers. Apparantly, I was supposed to make a copy of it, but then I didn't, so then anyway, they threw away the papers, except the two they needed. So now I've lost more than half of my parent's income papers.

I don't know what the fuck I'm going to do about that. *Sigh* If you know about income papers and all that, do you know if you can get another copy of it or whatnot?? Please help me out here.

Dad's calling me to eat now and he's getting mad so I'll have to end this entry here. It's just been really depressing. I wanted to call Eric right after I heard that phone call from my mom, but he wasn't home... probably still out skating. Man, I really need to hear his voice... I hope he's home soon.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony