02.18.05
#931 - Eric made me feel better

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel much, much better right now. I was depressed earlier today as well (I was depressed yesterday too), but now I'm doing much better. I don't know exactly why I was down. To be honest, it doesn't really make much sense, because I should be happy, but I guess... I was just down... It's hard to explain and hard to control your feelings.

Eric didn't notice I was sad or if he did he didn't say anything. Sometimes when he seems to look sad I ask him if he's okay. I'm sure he realized that I wasn't feeling as up as I normally did, because I was quiet. I guess he just didn't want to bring it up. Oh well. I guess in the end, that doesn't really bother me.

I had a rough day today. I finally got around to cleaning my room and although it's not completely clean, it looks much better than the way it did before. I finally vaccumed so the floor isn't filled with all this crap lying around. My table is still rather messy. I'll take a picture of it tomorrow and then you can see.

I had band practice, which seemed like a complete waste of time. I heard Mr. Thompson say that he was going to cancel it so maybe I won't have to go anymore. When I came home I ate and then after I cleaned my room, I went to sleep for about 2 hours. I woke up at 10pm to see that Eric had just IMed me then. It was weird... I woke up right when he IMed me.

This is what he had said in a series of IMs: "Hello. I love you. I had a great dream. You know how I always talk about how I hope I have one of those dreams where I do it? Well I haven't had that dream yet. lol, but in this dream, I was holding you and I forgot what was happening, something big, but yeah. I was holding you the whole time. Man, that was awesome."

We talked about some other stuff and even though I was bogged down with calculus homework, I felt much better after that. Anyway, the time is quickly reaching 2:27 and I think I need to get some sleep now.

Me: Man
Me: I feel like crap
Eric: ?
Eric: I love you
Eric: lol
Me: haha
Me: Do you miss me?
Eric: Yeah, I want to hold you


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony