02.24.05
#936 - Need for change

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Lately I've realized that I'm on the computer way too much. I have a really hard time leaving it once I sign on. At times I don't really do anything and I'm usually bored. I need to find better ways to execute my boredom so I decided that I should get off the computer and start reading.

I've checked out a ton of books from the library so I hope that I will actually start reading. One of the books is The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I saw the movie last night and I thought it was really good so I can only wonder how I will feel about the book. The ending was really predictable for me, but I loved it none the less. And for once, I didn't bawl... just a few tears at the moment where Noah and Allie are at the boat and Noah said "...because I promised" and Allie looked away because it was so painful. It was great.

Anyway, I'm going to try to sleep early too. I'm so tired of going to sleep late or barely making it. It really pisses me off. I'm going to try to sleep earlier, waking up earlier and get to school earlier. I'll make a change. I have to because I hate the way things are right now.

Well, bye bye. I'm gonna go see Eric.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony