02.26.05
#937 - Crazy couple

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man... I think I'm unhappy with Eric and I's relationship again. It's only been a week since our last downfall, and now here we go again? We just vary so much from really good to really bad. We're both so fucking emotional that I can't stand it, but I guess I learn to deal because in the end, my feelings for him doesn't change. Why'd I fall for such an emotional guy? Don't I already know that I'm a fucking emotional mess? I don't know what I was thinking. I guess I just really wanted this...

Sometimes I wish I could look into the future and know how things would end up so I don't make any mistakes. I wonder if sometime in the future, I would regret this decision. I don't think so, but I'm so emotional and unpredictable. When I first broke up with Jeff, I really regreted ever getting with him. I guess I don't now though...

*Sigh* Eric and I are a crazy couple. For sure. That's one of the few things I'm so sure about us. We have such ups and such downs, sometimes it's just too much. Now I feel like crying and I don't really know why... I just want to cry. I've been wanting to for awhile now I guess. I'm going to take a shower... maybe I will cry. Maybe I won't. I don't know. I don't care.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony