07.28.02
#94 - Poke

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man. I'm feeling really bad... well I was, I feel okay now... my brain hasn't started to work yet. I want to poke it... hahaha... poke poke poke... poke.

Sorry, I'm just feeling pathetic. Or maybe I'm feeling idiotic... no... The pain in the insides of my ear is returning... no! Well at least my head doesn't hurt... oye... I feel like I've got a hungover, but I don't cause I didn't get drunk.

Poke poke poke

Man, I'm trying to feel better but it's not working... I don't think I'm going to stay online so much anymore... but then I don't think that's it... I think it's just a sleep thing. You know, not enough sleep? Trying to fix that. Oh yeah... my mom quit her job. Her last day is July 31. That's Wednesday. Gosh, I feel even more like shit...

Poke poke poke

Maybe it's a dream... naw... this isn't too bad of a reality. Maybe we'll get to do stuff. Hahah... just those words "get to do stuff" yeeaaaaaah right. You know I was thinking about going to sleep early just so I don't have to play the piano... ahh shit, my shoulders still hurt... no... the pain is returning...

Poke poke poke

I'm thirsty. Why do we live in such a forsaken world? Yes, I realize this is all a bunch of random thoughts... oh well. Yellow�s a nice color don't ya think? Imagine if we had a yellow sky... then the ocean would be yellow too because the ocean reflects the color. Yellow Ocean... eww... naw. That just ruins it... how about white? Yeah... white sky and white ocean water... hmm... can I float on top of the water now?

Poke poke poke

My stomach doesn't feel too great. I think I need to poke my brain some more... poke poke poke... poke... It's not working... forget it... I'm outtie.

*somEwHat damagEd*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony