03.02.05
#941 - First date jitters

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So yesterday my mom caught me uploading my pictures online and she asked to see them. I ended up hurting her feelings, saying that she was annoying to butt into my business to make her leave. I felt bad about that, but I couldn't show her the pictures of Eric and I.

I let her see the pictures I took today and I think she felt better today. I don't want her feelings to be hurt, but I need to protect my own.

I went to see Eric today and I'm amazed by the fact that I still get butterflies and the first date jitters when I know I'm about to see him soon. I secretly love it, though it bothers the hell out of me. Haha.

As for yesterday's entry. It turns out that Eric was really depressed. After I came home, he IMed me and told me how he was feeling down and stuff. I wish that I could've been there to hold him and such, but ... oh well. Anyway, things ended up alright and that's all that matters. I'm going to sleep now, later.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony