03.03.05
#942 - What is that?!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

God, today was a long day. I don't even want to explain it. I had a fight with this girl, Andrea. We're not that close, but yeah whatever. I don't really want to get into it because it's such a long story.

Anyway, it just made me realize how stupid people are. Everyone at my high school is so fucking fake. These people are fucking everywhere and it pisses me off. Everyone talks shit about their friends behind someone else's backs and somehow they can't seem to admit that. That pisses me off. I hate people like that, not just the admitting part, but being fake. I cannot stand it.

Anyway, Andrea's not mad at me anymore, but I don't really care. I care more about the fact that people are stupid. I was so stupid to think that maybe there was someone out there and had all this hope, that's just so much bullshit. Everyone in high school are fucking faggots, in particular the girls. I hate high school girls. They're so dumb. You know Asil? Well, she and Melinda are having some fight now. Isn't that all so fucking stupid. Eric says that he doesn't even think that they like each other. God, what is that? It's fucking stupid is what it is. Why do people hang out with people they don't like? I know I've always been different from most girls, but I never realized how much of a fucking difference there was.

Sometimes, I just want to punch them. Why do we fight over guys? When was the last time you saw guys fighting over a girl? Why are girls so fucking stupid like that? Why do they laugh and giggle about nothing? What? What is it? Do they think they're cool or something? Girls just fucking piss me off.

I need to start a cool list. A list of people I really care about, not bullshit people.

Anyway, I was glad Eric was there; he made me feel better. I think he was sad about me being sad as well, but I made him feel better. He told me today that I do make him feel better, instead of what he said initially, about how I don't make him feel better. That made me feel good about myself.

Man... so I guess I hate two people this year now. I guess though that hate is too strong of a word, it's just that I'm so sick of this shit. What the fuck is it all for? Nothing. Absolutely nothing. After I graduate, none of this is gonna mean shit.

I've been thinking if I should get a new diary or lock this one or something. I'm worried that Nancy might be reading this. Otherwise there's a lot of other stuff that's in my head that I want to talk about, but I'll hold back.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony