03.07.05
#945 - Don't want to be without him

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've been thinking a lot about the future lately. More specifically about Eric and I's future. I don't think he realizes right now how much of an impact he's making on my life. I don't think that I could be without him in my life now that I know what it's like to have him in mine. He makes me see things that I miss. He provides me logic when I'm irrational.

I don't want to be without him.

That's why I'm worried about life after high school. I know I shouldn't worry about this now because I've got another 3-6 months before I have to leave here... about 3 months before I have to make a decision. I can't really help it though. I worry that I won't be around him and I cannot stand that. I just can't do long distance relationships and I know I couldn't stand to be so far from Eric. I miss him all the time right now, and I see him a lot at school and everything, so imagine how much worse I'd do if I were that far from him.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony