03.08.05
#946 - New site? & mix CD

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My design site is down yet again. My host just left without any explanation. She didn't even email me... the only reason I know is because a girl left me a comment on my last entry about my design site and I took a look and it was down... yep. I think I'm going to try to buy my own website this time though. I want to buy one and run it with Denysia. I know that I won't have much time though, so I'll probably let Denysia do most of the work, haha. I won't even care if I have to pay for the website. I'll have my job! Speaking of which, I have my job orientation next Wednesday. I'm really scared about starting work... and I don't want to only because of the fact that this means I get to see Eric less. I know, I'm such a sissy. I cannot help it though. I just want to be around him all the time.

I made Eric a mix CD yesterday of all the songs that reminded me of him and this is what the songs include:

The Postal Service - Such Great Heights
The Turtles - So Happy Together
Michelle Branch - You Get Me
Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Phil Collins - You'll Be In My Heart
Katrina and The Waves - I'm Walking On Sunshine
Hoobstank - Disappear
Sixpence None The Richer - Kiss Me
Aladdin - A Whole New World
Nina Gordon - Tonight And The Rest Of My Life
The Beatles - Eight Days A Week
The Beatles - Twist And Shout
The Beatles - Love Me Do
Utada Hikaru - Automatic
Vanessa Carlton - Pretty Baby
The Beach Boys - Wouldn't It Be Nice?
Yellowcard - Only One
Stevie Wonder - You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Counting Crows - Accidentally In Love
Elvis - Burning Love (Lilo and Stitch, movie version)
Dido - Thank You
Diana Ross and The Supremes - It's In His Kiss

Yeah, I know, it's a long list. I think I could add a lot of other songs on there, but I limited it to those... there was no more room. Haha.

I hope I get to buy my website soon. I better start on my civics homework now because it's gonna take awhile and I don't want to procrastinate.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony