03.10.05
#947 - Simple Update

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I never really know what to write anymore because nothing new has been happening lately and I do not feel like I have anything new to say.

I've been more and more extremely worried about next year. I don't know where the heck I am going still. I'm waiting for my letters of acceptance from my other schools (the only I've heard from is UCI, which I got in). UCI is a good choice because I know it's a good school, but most of all, it's close to here. I don't want to be too far from here because I want to be near Eric. I guess I really wished that I hadn't gotten into a relationship this year for that reason. I don't want to be far from Eric because I'm no good at long distance relationships.

My mom has been hinting for me to try to go to a school abroad if nothing works out in the US. I don't like this idea mostly because of Eric. How ironic though... because Jeff is over there. If I were to go to England, I guess I'm just stuck in long distance relationships... but no, I can't do that. I know I can't. I'll break down; it's too much. I'm really weak, I know so.

I absolutely still hate people. I've been closer than ever to my small group of trusted friends. I'll just stick with them and things will be okay. I have cut myself off from a lot of people, but I don't really care anymore. Everyone is just... so stupid. I don't regret any of what I said about hating people, because I really do. I hate people. I just trust a selected few people... those people that I really care about. They're beautiful people.

There's only 3 more months left of high school. That's damn scary, but the stupid people are making it easier at least.

I don't really feel like talking about anything else so I'll end this entry here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony