07.29.02
#95 - The poking continues

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I felt a lot better when I woke up this morning. well... define better... well here's what happened...

Pokie pokie poke

When I woke up, I didn't feel heavy like I normally did, I felt disoriented still and I still had that earache (not due to the piercing), my throat didn't really hurt, but I still felt real lousy... not knowing what time it was, I turn to my wrist where my watch is to find that my watch doesn't tell the right time anymore. Knowing I do not have a clock in my room, I thought of another way... the TV! But where's the remote control? Now knowing where the remote control is, I use my feet instead and click on the "on" button. I dig through the channels and I found that Sally was on channel 5. The View was on channel 7, and Montel was on channel 13... That means 10am. Then as always, I doubted myself so I think... maybe it's 9am or 11am... then I forced myself to turn my earring... then I thought what if I'm not turning it? Begard! I took it off... AND BIG MISTAKE! I tried for an hour to put it back in. It would've been a lot better if it wasn't for the fact that I had that constant headache. So then I think... I gotta go back and get it pierced again. So then I go back and some different lady's there saying, "sorry, but it closed..." so I said "well, can you pierce it again?" she said ok... so I paid her 3 dollars and she pierced it again. The instant pain hurt more, but there wasn't much of an after effect pain. So then since I was there... I got my watch fixed. The lady says it's 15 bucks... that's right 15 bucks to fix my watch!!! I didn't bring enough money, so I go back home and I get 10 bucks and then she has my watch ready. She said something like there's water in some places ... yadda ... yadda ... if there are any problems, tell me... I say okay and I leave...

Pokie pokie poke

At lunch I didn't eat anything... it was one of those days where you're so fucking hungry, you'll eat anything, but then again, you won't eat anything because nothing is appealing. Or maybe that's just me? Well, that's how I felt... so I didn't eat breakfast either... I watched Passions at 2pm... I just lay there on my bed... motionless watching the screen... taking my life away. It was one of the more stupid episodes, where they just have the little plots going that eventually leads to the final scene... well, tomorrow Luis and Sheridan finally meet! (thank god, I�ve been waiting for this all year) It's about damn time... and I swear if Sheridan still stays with Brian/Antonio (Why must they have 2 names damn it?? All these god damn liars in these god damn soap operas), I will never watch that show again! Okay... maybe I am exaggerating... Well, then after an hour of starting at nothing I fell asleep, for about 30 min. When I wake up I find that The Weakest Link is on... I found it quite funny that the guys admitted that they ganged up on the girls... hahahah... at least that guy were honest... come to think of it, his name was Christopher, wasn't it? Hahaha...

Pokie pokie poke

Finally, I am hungry enough to eat something, I go into the kitchen to find that the fried dumplings my dad made for me was eaten by my brother... I didn't eat it cause it didn't look appealing to me earlier... there was 2 left and I just took the bowl from his hands and ate those 2 left... then I went inside the freezer to find the mint chocolate ice cream that Nancy gave me... I ate a bowl-full. (My 3rd one that day) then I see my dad walking around and I remember... I was supposed to call Nancy after Passions was over. Oops... then I remembered that I had to return my library books because they were due today. So then we head to the library...

Pokie pokie poke

And I go to the library. I renew that stupid book "The Good Earth" and I have 3 weeks to finish that boring ass book. What bullshit... that's all I think... then I get on one of them computers and check my mail... then I dig through some Korn pictures again... I tell ya, they're all the same pictures over and over again... and that about leaves me where I am... anyway, my mom is here to pick me up to go home... I can't wait to get outta here, no offense to the library. They got a good connection... but I like my own computer just fine.

*somEwHat damagEd*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony