03.18.05
#954 - Feeling kinda down

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Mommy's mad again. I think that's the first time I called her that, rather than mom. It's kind of odd... as if I care for her that much. I don't really... I came home pretty happy, but now I'm kinda down, seeing as how my mom is angry and now Eric is kind of unhappy as well because his mom yelled at him again for no particular reason. Have I ever talked about Eric's mom? She's way worse than my mom and even a bigger bitch. It's not even funny. She's really illogical and yells at Eric all the time for no reason. I know you might think no way, there has to be a reason... but there really isn't. Anyway, don't really want to talk about her.

The job thing is going good. I've had 3 sessions so far, but they've been pretty boring for the most part. All we've done is talk and watch short films. Tomorrow is my on-the-job training, so I think this one will be good... or fun, I hope. The people talking and showing us the films has been so nice and they keep talking about being nice with your co-workers, but I've heard from Nancy, that works there, that the job isn't all that great. Her supervisor is mean and will fire someone for no reason. That gets me worried. Here, I'm thinking everyone's cool, but I don't want to be let down like that.

I hung out with Eric yesterday. I wish I could spend everyday with him. Sometimes he really does make my heart melt. I don't like saying that because it's so trite, but I don't know how else to describe it. I've never felt something like that before. I used to wonder about that feeling. I didn't even think it possible. I mean, it sounds kinda ridiculous right? If you really think about it, it is, but if you've actually been there, you'd know that there's no other way to describe it. It really does feel like your heart is melting. The way he looks at me, so tenderly, it makes me feel so loved. I just want to be with him forever. I know for sure that, my heart belongs to him and him only. He makes me feel so complete.

I'm donating blood next Tuesday. I'm really excited. This will be my first time, and I hope not the last because I think this is exciting. I'll finally be able to figure out my blood type as well.

Thursday will be the last day of next week, and then it's spring break! I'm so excited! Things are starting to look better, I think... even though everything seems like a long time away...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony