03.22.05
#957 - Two more days

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was another depressing day. Luckily, there's only two more days until spring break starts, thank god. I couldn't give blood today because the people there couldn't find my viens. Well, I mean, they did find one, but it was really deep in there so they didn't want to use that one. They said that I hadn't drank enough water to make the viens thicker or something like that, I'm not sure. It was really depressing because I was really looking forward to giving blood.

It's raining really hard right now. Earlier, the power had gone out for a few seconds and the thunder was really loud. I was in the bathroom so I didn't get to see it, and it lasted awhile too. I really wanted to see it, but oh well. I think there's a flood somewhere in California, but it's not in the city where I live so it doesn't really affect me.

Well, I don't have much else to say. I'm going to go read 1984. It's getting really good. I'm glad that it's not an assigned book and I can read it at my own pace, but on the other hand, reading on my own pace, I never get the chance to read as much or as fast as I would like. Oh well. Later babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony