03.24.05
#958 - Insane-crazy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

The last couple of days have been... crazy, I guess. I'm glad that spring break is finally here because I've had just about as much as I can take. I know though that this break will go by as soon as it came, which is really depressing, but I will not think about that right now.

Eric's been having a really bad week and it seems like in particular it's gotten to him today, I guess. Eric stayed after school a few minutes to talk to Ms. Colln and she said that he would either 1- end up really successful, 2- end up crazy, or 3- end up killing himself. Apparantly, Ms. Colln seems to know him pretty well. That's kinda amazing. Anyway, Eric says he doesn't think he would kill himself, but going crazy sounds plausible, because sometimes he wonders if he is. That saddens me. I mean, wouldn't that make you sad too? To hear that your boyfriend thinks he's crazy? I don't know. It kinda made me wonder if I was crazy too because I agree with a lot of the things that he says or talks about.

I was supposed to give him a ride today, but at the car, he up and decided that he wanted to walk home. I couldn't really argue with him because I had to give another one of my friends a ride home. So after I took her home, I went back to my house to drop off my stuff, then I drove to Eric's house, where I waited for him in my car. The look upon his face was... incredulity. As soon as he got into the car, I gave him a hug, a long hug. I think it's amazing how we have this quiet understanding between each other. I love that we don't have to say anything but know what the other is thinking/feeling.

He explained to me that while he was walking, he was thinking how great it would be if I were there... and there I was. He stated a couple times (maybe more than a couple, I forget) that I was too good to him. I really am trying hard to be a good girlfriend. I just don't want to be a fuck up anymore because I don't think Eric deserves my shit. I know I would want him to do it for me, so I take the initiative to do it first. I really want to be good for him.

Later I went to pick up Charita. We were going to go to this Mr. and Miss Gahr High School thing but we got there late and it was too full. Instead we ended up watching Miss Congeniality Two. That was fun.

I finally got an idea on a story, but I finished chapter two first and started on three, so I need to go back and fix chapter one before posting it, that is if I decide to.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony