03.30.05
#962 - Scary

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, spring break is almost half over and all I have to say is, this is not how I was expecting things to end up. I don't exactly want to talk about what happened just yet. I just don't feel that I am quite ready yet. In time, I will tell what happened.

Work has been great still. I still love my job. It's exciting. I don't get another day off until Sunday though... which is so long away... *sigh*

Yesterday, I went out with Susan and Jason to visit UC Irvine. The campus is really big and pretty nice. Being there made me scared. I no longer want to hurry up and graduate. I won't miss a lot of the people there, but there are a few, but most of all, I don't adapt very well to change. And the end of high school is a big change.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony