04.02.05
#964 - Bipolar

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Zuri wants me to get some treatment because she thinks I'm bipolar. I tried to say that I've gotten over that, but right now I don't think I am. Yesterday, I was really happy for almost the whole day. I even wanted to stay longer for work. I went to a movie afterward with Zuri (watched Guess Who; it was okay).

I felt alright, but this morning I woke up and I didn't feel okay. The truth is, I miss Eric. I'm not used to not talking to him this much. Yesterday, I called him and talked to him for about 5-10 minutes during my break. It wasn't enough though. I really need to talk to him... I just miss him too much. I'm not used to talking to him every other day or even less than that.

Right now I feel like crying again. Not as miserable as I was before, but I just... I miss him so terribly and it's driving me insane. I don't know how this day will play out... but I'm tired of this bipolar shit. Maybe I do need some help?

I hope that I will be happy in a few hours and stay that way. Give me a miracle.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony